Elections for the 2020-2021 school year will be September 8th through 18th, with the 18th being election day for the Student Council offices of President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and Historian.  You can see the Secretary candidates and their statements below. 



  • Davina Ephraim      Davina Ephraim

    Hi, my name is Davina Ephraim (8th), and I am running for Secretary. I am running for Secretary because I like writing things down and keeping track of events, and I also think it would be a cool opportunity. I am a great candidate for this job because I can write fast, have very neat handwriting, am very attentive, and I take organized and accurate notes. Vote Davina for Secretary!


  • Avery Waxman Lee      Avery Waxman-Lee

    I am Avery Waxman-Lee. I was a 7th grade leadership representative last year, and I am running for secretary. I am hard-working, organized, and responsible. I want to be secretary so I can help events run smoothly, and make leadership the best it can be.

  • Cece Tierney      Cece Tierney

    My name is Cece Tierney and I am running for Secretary. I am good for this job
    because I listen well and can take good notes. Vote for me because I can keep accurate notes
    so that everyone is in the know.