Charter Council Meeting Dates

  • Meetings are generally held on the first Thursday of the month at 3:15pm in the Library, except when the first Thursday of the month does not work with the school calendar.  Parents are welcome to attend.

     2020- 2021 Charter Council Meeting Dates    
    Thursday, September 10, 2020 
     3:15 Zoom
    Thursday, October 1, 2020  3:15 Zoom
    Thursday, November 5, 2020  3:15 Zoom
    Thursday, December 3, 2020  3:15 Zoom
    Thursday, January 15, 2021  3:15 Library
    Thursday, February 4, 2021  3:15 Library
    Thursday, March 4, 2021  3:15 Library
    Thursday, April 8, 2021  3:15 Library
    Thursday, May 6, 2021  3:15
    Library
    Thursday, June 3, 2021  3:15 Library
     
     
     
quad

Paul Revere Middle School Mission Statement

  • Paul Revere Charter Middle School and Mathematics, Science and Technology Magnet is dedicated to the development of critical thinkers and problem solvers for a world that honors the richness of human diversity. Students matriculating from Revere will leave with the academic and social-emotional intelligence that will prepare them for their post-secondary experience. Revere provides a challenging curriculum that emphasizes exploratory and interest-based learning. Above all, Revere strives to foster the development of positive self-esteem, while recognizing student achievement in and out of the classroom. Revere offers a diverse student and teacher population, as well as a caring faculty and administration dedicated to ensuring that each child receives the best possible education in a social and intellectual environment conducive to learning.

2020 Charter Final Petition

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.