Charter Council Meeting Dates

Meetings are generally held on the first Thursday of the month at 3:15pm in the Library, except when the first Thursday of the month does not work with the school calendar.  Parents are welcome to attend.


 2014 - 2015 Charter Council Meeting Dates    
Thursday, September 10, 2015
 3:15 Library
Thursday, October 1, 2015  3:15 Library
Thursday, November 5, 2015  3:15 Library
Thursday, December 3, 2015  3:15 Library
Thursday, January 14, 2016  3:15 Library
Thursday, February 4, 2016  3:15 Library
Thursday, March 3, 2016  3:15 Library
Thursday, April 7, 2016  3:15 Library
Thursday, May 5, 2016  3:15
Library
Thursday, June 2, 2016 3:15Library

 
 

2015 Charter Final Petition

If you are having trouble viewing the document, click here to download it.

Waiver

If you are having trouble viewing the document, click here to download it.
CLOSE